We never stop striving to deliver a rewarding experience for our clients and their organizations. Our team of financial professionals will help you grow and protect your wealth.

Retirement Plans

 

Comprehensive Planning or Modular Planning

•  Asset Allocation

•  Education Funding

•  Retirement Planning

•  Estate Planning

 

*Financial Planning Services may only be offered by Investment Advisor Representatives. Securities America and it's representatives do no provide legal services.

 

Non-Fee Needs Analysis

 

Executive Planning Service

•  Corporate Fee-based Planning for Executives and/or Employees

 

For more information, contact any of our Financial Strategies Professionals:

Click to view profile

  • Stephanie Bolles

    Stephanie Bolles, CFP

    Financial Strategies

     

    515.327.8475

    sbolles@bearence.com

     

    West Des Moines, Iowa

  • Dean Cox

     

    Dean Cox

    Financial Strategies

     

    515.327.8486

     

  • Chris Lawes

    Chris Lawes

    Financial Strategies

     

    651.379.7912

    clawes@bearence.com

     

    Mendota Heights, Minnesota

  • Tim Papadopoulos

    Tim Papadopoulos, MBA

    Financial Strategies

     

    515.327.8484

    tpapadopoulos@bearence.com

     

    West Des Moines, Iowa

  • Paul Schulte

    Paul Schulte, AIF

    Financial Strategies

     

    515.327.8483

    pschulte@bearence.com

     

    West Des Moines, Iowa

  • Craig Senn

    Craig Senn

    Financial Strategies

     

    651.379.7910

    csenn@bearence.com

     

    Mendota Heights, Minnesota

  • Allen "Chuck" Tyler

    Chuck Tyler

    Financial Strategies

     

    515.327.8485

    ctyler@bearence.com

     

    West Des Moines, Iowa

Financial Strategies Brochure

(Download)

West Des Moines, Iowa

1045 76th Street, Suite 4000

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Mendota Heights, Minnesota

2010 Centre Pointe Blvd.

Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Omaha, Nebraska

8204 S. 109th Street

LaVista, NE 68128

Overland Park, Kansas

11020 King Street, Suite 350

Overland Park, KS 66210

Copyright Bearence Management Group - All Rights Reserved

866.509.2499